Jay DiLorenzo.jpg
 

Jay DiLorenzo

President

Jay DiLorenzo has served as the President of the Preservation League of New York State since January 2005. Prior to serving as President, Jay served as the League’s Interim President, Vice President for Administration and Development, and beginning in 2000, as the League’s Director of Development. Before joining the League, Jay served as the Director of Development for the United Way of Schenectady County.

Jay has a Master of Science Degree in Building Conservation from the Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute’s School of Architecture and a Bachelor’s Degree in the Social Sciences with a concentration in Legal Studies from the State University of New York at Buffalo. Jay currently serves as an appointed member of the New York State Historic Preservation Board.

 
 
Shelley+Carr.jpg

Shelley R. Carr
Executive Assistant
srcarr@preservenys.org
518.462.5658 ext. 13

Yolanda+Davis.jpg

Yolanda Davis
Development Associate
ydavis@preservenys.org
518.462.5658 ext. 11

Betsy+Gramkow.jpg

Betsy Gramkow
Director of Development
bgramkow@preservenys.org
518.462.5658 ext. 19

Christina+Hingle.jpg

Christina A. Hingle
Public Policy Associate
chingle@preservenys.org
518.462.5658 ext. 18

Katy+Peace.jpg

Katy Peace
Director of Communications
kpeace@preservenys.org
518.462.5658 ext. 17

Janna+Rudler.jpg

Janna M. Rudler
Southern Tier Field Consultant
jrudler@preservenys.org
607.296.0329

Bill+Schroeder.jpg

Bill Schroeder
EPIP Program Manager
bschroeder@preservenys.org
518.462.5658 ext. 26

Frances+Stern.jpg

Frances M. Stern
Manager of Technical and Grant Programs
fstern@preservenys.org
518.462.5658 ext. 10

Erin+Tobin.jpg

Erin M. Tobin
Vice President for Policy and Preservation
etobin@preservenys.org
518.462.5658 ext. 12


Looking for our Board of Trustees and Trustees Council? Click here.